Write, every day of your life 37/365

Choose your adventure…Write a story or post with an open ending, and let your readers invent the conclusion.

Well I kind of got distracted with life yesterday…and forgot to pre-write this a few days ago, so it’s a day late, but guess what…shit happens!!

So choose your own adventure…we’re all doing that, every single day of your life.  My choose your own adventure yesterday was a day at work with a bright and early 7:30 start at work and I actually managed to get out of there by 4:15, the earliest since officially being back at work on Monday…yep that goes against that thinking that teachers work 9-3.  Then I actually allowed myself a couple of hours relaxing and doing nothing but watching a dvd while curling up on my bed, I’m currently binge-watching Grey’s Anatomy and am half way through season 3.  Then I went to the RSL and won another meat tray in the raffles…thank goodness I’m not a vegetarian as I won my 5th meat tray in a week.  I was complimented on my change of hair colour and style…well nothing like a good compliment when a person has only ever known you with grey hair…can’t complain about that.  Then I had Chinese with some friends and stayed at the club for a while…that was my Friday night and there are a few adventures hidden in there for me to know and for anyone else to invent or contemplate on if they so desire, because a girl is entitled to keep some things to herself in this day and age.

Leave a Reply

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

Journey to After

Never again will I be a "before"!

