Share your world 2015, week 1

So this week’s questions on share your world are:

How do you get rid of pesky phone calls from telemarketers?

I’m not lucky enough to get those calls…at times I wish I was because it is quite humourous.  Actually in saying that I did have a call every day for two weeks while I was in class teaching so I googled the number, as you do, and found out they were an insurance company that was involved with a bank I have accounts with so I rang them and said I didn’t want them to call and they decided to ask if I knew why they were ringing I said “Yes I know you’re trying to sell me insurance policies that I already have and no I’m not interested”…gee they didn’t get the hint until I mentioned it a few times.

What are you a “natural” at doing?

Ummmmm I’m not sure on this one.

How often do you get a haircut?

When my hair is annoying me and I’m near a hairdressers…there isn’t one in Country Town 2.0 and I’m not the type of person that usually makes hairdressing appointments week in advance.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

It depends on the mood that I’m in…fun comes in a variety of forms.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for what I was grateful for last week…holidays.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cee Neuner
    Jan 10, 2015 @ 03:33:37

    Thanks so much for sharing this week. I enjoyed reading your responses. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

Journey to After

Never again will I be a "before"!

