Write, every day of your life 31/365

Mr Write, every day of my life‘s prompt for January 31st relates to the prompt for January 30th.  He wants to know what things I had to leave behind that I wish I could have taken with me, given that yesterday he only let me take 5 things from my pretend burning house.

Well….where shall I start…whilst I decided to take the laptop and hard-drive and phone and it has the photos it’s not the same as the proper photos, especially as some of them are signed…so I’ll take these photos…

576171_10151057648362249_649905632_n

I mean why not take the signed photo of me and Beau Robinson that I’ve got on the fridge!

And of course every girl needs the signed photo of her and Quade Cooper

And of course every girl needs the signed photo of her and Quade Cooper

 

And of course my signed Tim Cahill jersey!

And of course my signed Tim Cahill jersey!

And my signed Josh Gibson football boots!

And my signed match-worn Josh Gibson football boots!

And of course my signed Jono Lance jersey!!!

And of course my signed match worn Jono Lance jersey!!!

 

And my signed match worn Beau Robinson jersey!

And my signed match worn Beau Robinson jersey!

Actually make that all of my Hawthorn signed guernseys as well...and there's more than what's shown here!

Actually make that all of my Hawthorn signed guernseys as well…and there’s more than what’s shown here!

And most importantly I think I would take the original of the banner design that four cherubs and I designed last year that was displayed in Perth, we never want to see the banner again after the 90 hours of work that was put into doing the final thing.  But we loved doing it all the same and I have the original drawing that was done by one of the cherubs.

 

BIT0011

 

The Naked Boy and the Crocodile

I would also want to take the original that the same cherub wrote for his story that was included in the book The Naked Boy and the Crocodile that was edited by Andy Griffiths.  Four of my cherubs have their stories in this book, they were written in 2010 and I have the original of one of them.

Leave a Reply

Oxford Australia blog

For the love of learning

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

