Kardashian’s Christmas card

You have to love it when there is a new Kardashian’s Christmas card.

Seriously it just shows me how far removed I am from that sort of life…let me explain…

  • I’ve never sent a personalised Christmas card…
  • I’ve never received a personalised Christmas card…
  • I’ve never had my face plastered over the front of copious magazines…when you see the card photo this point will make sense
  • I can leave my home without being photographed or followed by paparazzi…however in saying that I can’t go into the supermarket without some cherub noticing me and coming up for a chat
  • I don’t have a family where every person starts with the same letter

Anyway…onto this year’s Kardashian Christmas card.

2013 Kardashian Christmas card

Note there is no Kayne, there is no baby North West, there is no Scott and there is no Rob…just Bruce, Kris, the daughters and Kourtney’s two children.

But there is a huge amount of Kim cleavage going on and a lot of legs shown.

But here’s some previous Kardashian Christmas cards.

2012 card

 

2011 card

 

2010

 

2009 – I’m not sure how much it counts when it is a wedding photo

 

2008

And for some less fashionable years…

Nothing like a ninja turtle on your Christmas card!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Billie
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 22:25:48

    Not exactly shy, is she? šŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. sayanything13
    Dec 03, 2013 @ 02:13:21

    I nominated you for an award. Thank you for all your wonderful posts. http://sayanything13.wordpress.com/2013/12/02/versatile-who-me/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Oxford Australia blog

For the love of learning

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

