100 days…300 posts…119 followers…and 76 countries

The title of this post says it all…this blog has now been going for 100 days.

I’ve written 300 posts, well actually this is post number 300.

I’ve got 119 followers.

I’ve been seen in 76 countries.

That aside…I’ve quite enjoyed writing this.  However the interesting part will come when I leave Country Town in 2 weeks and am travelling from one end of the country to another and then onto Country Town 2.0 and hopefully there will be decent internet where I end up living…not that I’m 100% sure where that is yet, it’s still be decided.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BulgingButtons
    Nov 30, 2013 @ 22:44:01

    OH, an adventure! What’s taking you across country? Inquiring minds want to know. Good luck on the move. 🙂
    BB

    Reply

    • shirlld
      Nov 30, 2013 @ 22:57:48

      A 4,100km (2,550 miles) drive to my family for Christmas when the school year finishes in two weeks time. Then a 1,200km (745 miles) drive in mid-late January to get to Country Town 2.0 to start work there when the school year starts on February 4th.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

Journey to After

Never again will I be a "before"!

