My writing space

The NaBloPoMo prompt for November 5 says tell us about your writing space. Where do you write your blog posts?

Currently there’s two places that I write…

c95f0d5210f611e2914322000a1e9b9c_7

My couch…my couch is rather important…given that I bought it because the house/donga I live in in Country Town came with a delightful…not…orange couch that squeaked and groaned if you moved a mm and the cushions needed to be swapped every few days as they were almost non existent.  So for the last year I’ve now had the lovely brown couch with multiple cushions on it.

Most of my blogs are written from there (this one included).

However a few are written from the comfort of my bed.

It’s the same for uni essays…a lot are written both on the couch and from the comfort of the bed with the laptop and uni materials, text books, references and the iPad spread all over the bed within arms reach and the Beats headphones blaring.

 

Leave a Reply

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

Journey to After

Never again will I be a "before"!

