Worldwide domination…

Well this little blog that is the whole of 8 weeks and now 175 posts old is aiming for world domination…so far there’s 64 followers, okay it’s not in the hundreds or the thousands…but it’s definitely a start.

More interestingly this little Country Town blog has been viewed in 51 different countries…I honestly would struggle to name 51 countries off the top of my head, but people in 51 different countries have read about being a Country Bumpkin…I’m not going to complain about that!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BulgingButtons
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 20:41:03

    I’m with you, I find it so exciting to see all the different nations represented by visitors to my blog, even if they don’t all stick around to actually read it! And 175 posts in 8 weeks? Holy cow! It took me four months to hit 100! I’m impressed. 🙂
    BB

    Reply

    • shirlld
      Oct 18, 2013 @ 19:15:38

      I’ve put a song each day so that’s put a fair few posts and the daily posts have been helping. It’s a nice break from the rest of the world to write on here!

      Reply

  2. bchanakira2
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 22:21:44

    we should form a group maybe! You guys are already that far? :O

    Reply

  3. bchanakira2
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 22:50:37

    Reblogged this on bchanakira and commented:
    I feel them..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Oxford Australia blog

For the love of learning

According To Abby

Abby Gilmore

Untidy Heidi

Naturally untidy, just trying to keep it all together!

allysonkathleen

Feeling and looking your absolute best!

CoCoHunni

My journey to become a happier, healthier me

Adventures In Onederland

"I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then"

Biblio Gets Fit

I love books and PF

Points to Skinny

Helping you meal plan to reach your weight goal

Miss Chardy

Laughter in the Outback

WHATTHETEACHERWEARS

'Who says you can't be fabulous between 9 & 5'

Tales of an Almost Teacher

Student Teacher Today: Superhero Tomorrow

This Mid 30s Life

It's often silly, sometimes fun and occasionally a bit boring if I'm honest.

Sweets.Eats.Treats

yummy desserts. easy meals. lazy crafternoons.

Through the THICK of it

Working towards health and happiness :)

The Life of an Amateur Country Girl

City girl adjusting to the country life.

An Education in Domestication

Two Educators Learning about Life

